Contact Us

Please enter your details below and our pharmacy team will get in touch as soon as possible.

How Can We Help You

Our Locations

Lismore

Ferry Ln, Main St              Lismore
Co Waterford

phone: (058) 54730

fax:      058 72555

email: lismore@marimina.ie

Ardmore

Duffcarrick
Ardmore
Co Waterford

phone: 024 94898

fax: 024 94898

email: ardmore@marimina.ie

Cahir

The Square, Townparks

Cahir, Co Tipperary

phone: 052 7441744

fax: 052 7441718

email: cahir@marimina.ie

Mullinahone

Mari Mina Pharmacy Mullinahone
Kickham St
Mullinahone
Co Tipperary

phone: 052 915 3535

fax: 052 9153579

email: mullinahone@marimina.ie

Rathcormac

Mari Mina Pharmacy Rathcormac
Main St
Rathcormac
Co Cork

phone/fax: 025 37599

email: rathcormac@marimina.ie

Toomevara

Mari Mina Pharmacy Toomevara
Main St
Toomevara
Co Tipperary

phone: 067 26344

fax: 067 26971

email: toomevara@marimina.ie

Youghal

Mari Mina Pharmacy Youghal
97 North Main St
Youghal
Co Cork

phone: 024 85000

fax: 024 85001

email: youghal@marimina.ie